2020 Open Door Health Center Leadership

Open Door Health Center


Each member of the Open Door Health Center Team has a deep commitment to the mission of providing quality healthcare to all people in Southern Minnesota. We come from many backgrounds. We serve the community for many reasons. Yet, we are united in this pursuit to improve the health and well-being of our communities. 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Open Door Health Center is made up of compassionate individuals. Each member shares the goal to expand access to health care services and increase sustainability. This team of committed volunteers works together focusing on serving Southern Minnesota for many decades to come.

Executive Leadership Team

Members of Executive Leadership Team include

Douglas Jaeger II – Chief Executive Officer
Lisa Soupir – Chief Operations Officer
Jennifer Beckius – Chief Financial Officer
Ann Thompson – Director of Behavioral Health
Sierra Sellers – Director of Human Resources
M. Mandy Gault – Director of Marketing & Development